Skip to content
02/03/2011 / jenidleman

Modern Patchwork E-Course Giveaway

I’ve blogged about my love for the girls of Red Velvet Art and their amazing blogs before… Well. I just finished Elsie’s (of “A Beautiful Mess“) newest E-Course, Blog Love. I really enjoyed it, and learned so much. It was great reading about her ups and downs in this industry, and she’s basically the coolest. If you’re serious about branding yourself, and using your blog to it’s full potential, I highly recommend taking her little course.

One of the other Red Velvet Girls, Rachel of Smile and Wave, also has a new e-course called Modern Patchwork. The photos of the projects you learn in the course look so, so cute, and I can’t wait to try it! Right now on her blog, she’s giving away three free spots in the course! So get over there and enter! (Shameless plug for contest entry here. Ha!)

In other happy news… I ordered my WEDDING DRESS today!!! I can’t wait to get it. If it doesn’t fit I might cry. Just kidding. Probably. I keep reminding myself that the most important part of all this is the actual ‘getting married’ part, but creating the wedding, and all the pretty things that make up the design has really been a lot of fun. 🙂 Happy Thursday everyone!

Leave a Reply

