Skip to content
07/13/2010 / jenidleman

Stuff I like today…

You’ve probably noticed by now that I like to share things that I find awesome.

Here are a few awesome things, in my humble opinion. 😉

This t-shirt from Threadless:

This Lasagna Pan – which is perfect for a household which includes both a vegetarian, and a picky eater… My mind wouldn’t stop racing with different things I could do with this… so I ordered it.

This Wedding – I love Mat Kearney, so running across a feature on his wedding was super cool. (And just in case you read my last post, and you’re thinking, “wait, I thought they were gonna elope…” just because I might not WANT another wedding doesn’t mean I don’t like to LOOK at weddings… :))

Speaking of looking at weddings… look at this cake!

*sigh* I miss making wedding cakes.

And last but not least… Check out this ice cream. I love the blog, by the way… and since Edward bought me the ice cream maker attachment for my Kitchen Aid a while back… I think I have to try it.

Related to an earlier post… my guy’s very sweet daughter, Samantha, sent me these! Totally trying them out this weekend. Thanks so much Samantha!

Leave a Reply

